Alter Ego, Part II Extended Version

$8.99 Tax not included

Jay Konsciouz wearing blue Been Did It ShirtJay Konsciouz wearing red Been Did It Shirt

Get three bonus tracks that cannot be streamed!






Album Tracks

1. She Knows
2. Our Love is Too Loud
3. New Flame
4. Old Flame/Hex On Me
5. Alter Ego
6. Reign On
7. Patience
8. Landed

Last THREE bonus tracks cannot be streamed!